Login   |    Help   |   Customer Care

India - +91 495 425 000

DEIRA | ABUHAIL | AL QUOZ | KARAMA | SATWA | AJMAN | DIP | SHARJAH  |  AJMAN INDST. |  AL NAHDA | ABU DHABI | AL KHAIL GATE | CALICUT - INDIA

Have questions or want to learn more? We’d love to talk. Please give us a call or send us an email. We promise to get back to you within 24 hours. 

  • Sabka Road, Deira, Dubai, UAE. P.O. Box: 52972
    Tel: +9714-2250777, +9714-2290777
    Fax: +9714-2253770,+9714-2259995
    E-mail: ho@deiratravels.ae

  • Grand Shopping Mall, Al Quoz Industrial Area 1, Dubai
    Tel: +9714 3389777, Fax: +9714 3387999,
    E-mail:alquoz@deiratravels.ae

  • Next to Wall Street Exch, Karama, Dubai
    Tel: +9714 3970970, fax: +9714 3963063,
    E-mail: karama@deiratravels.ae

  • Nr. Bus Station, Satwa Home Bldg.,Satwa,Dubai
    Tel:+9714 3445456, Fax:+9714 3447525,
    E-mail: Satwa@deiratravels.ae

  • Ramla Hypermarket, D.I.P.
    Tel:+9714 8855855 , Fax:+9714 8849799,
    E-mail: dip@deiratravels.ae

  • Day to Day Building , Opp Choithram.,Ajman,
    Tel:+9716 7452777, Fax:+9716 7452775,
    E-mail: ajman@deiratravels.ae

  • Al Musbah Bldg, Industrial Area, Ajman
    Tel:+9716 7480055, Fax:+9716  7480051,
    E-mail: ajman2@deiratravels.ae

  • Rotana Hotel, Sharjah, Tel:+9716 5637878, Fax:+9714 5628700,
    E-mail: sharjah@deiratravels.ae

  • Al-Nahda, Sharjah
    Tel:+9716 5373377, Fax:+9716 5373277,
    E-mail: alnahda@deiratravels.ae

  • Behind Madinath Zayed Shopping Center,Abudhabi
    Tel:+9712 6278888, Fax:+9712 6278333,
    E-mail:  abudhabi@deiratravels.ae

     

  • Corporate Office

    Behind Abuhail Centre , Abuhail, Dubai, UAE.
    Tel:+9714-2684455,Fax: +97142684477,
    E-mail:abuhail@deiratravels.ae

  • Regional Office – Calicut

    1st Floor, Marina Residency,Calicut- 673 001
    Tel: +91 495 4250000, Fax: +91 495 4250001
    Email:info@deiratravels.com

  • Should be Empty:

Deira Travel & Tourist Agency
6/229-C1, Marina Mall, YMCA Cross Road,

Calicut - 673 001, Kerala - India
Office: +91-495 425 0000, Mob: +91 9567 31 8888

Email: holidays@deiratravels.com


Contact US

Deira Travels Online
6/229 - C1, Marina Mall, YMCA Cross RoadCalicut, Kerala673001IN
Phone: +91 495 425 0000 Website: www.deiratravelsonline.com